leopard prints.

11 Aug

So. The autumn is coming and I have to say that I’m already waiting for it. I love the new ZARA collection, especially coats with hoods. And what do you think about A/W 2010 C.?
Today I’ve chosen some clothes with leopard prints. I think it’s because of the song “Wild world” to which I’m addicted.








t-shirt-?
skirt- h&m
shoes- h&m
necklace- ?
belt- vintage

One Response to “leopard prints.”

  1. claudia. September 6, 2010 at 5:33 pm #

    Te koturny z h&m kosztują 30 lub 40 zł. 😉 też planuje je sobie kupić. ;D

Leave a Reply

