5 May

At least at vogue.co.uk Daisy Lowe has the part “today I’m wearing”. I hope it would be the best month for this website. The idea for her first day was fantastic, nude Vivienne Westwood’s bag- P.S. I love her brand logo. Of course I won’t comment her pants which were by the way extraordinary- Who said that the fashion is not the most interesting fun?;)





How you can see, the 80’s are back. The black bow in my hair, gambetta shoes, red stripes, horns on my arms (creasy, whatever!), high-waisted, red skirt . And of course navy, navy, navy!

Leave a Reply

